Contact B19MC

Get In Touch

Please use the email form below, or contact a committee member directly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

B19MC Social

Registered Office & Club Accountants

G F & Co

1 The Links,

Herne Bay,

Kent CT6 7GQ.

B19MC Committee

Our Committee + other members are on hand to provide help & further info.

Jason Watkins
Andy Westcott
Vice President
Barry Morris
Chairman and Membership Secretary
Stephen Laing
Deputy Chairman
Juliet Morris
Jane Burgess
Scott Copeland
Competition Secretary
Scott Copeland
B19 Sprint Entries Secretary
Carol Glenn
B19 Sprint meeting Secretary
Roger Grimes
Newsletter Editor

Tel: 07877 049515

James Dobson
 Social Media Lead

Additional Committee Members:

Roger Burgess
Josh Bennett

Other  members +Responsibilities:

Mildred Wiltshire
Marshals Co-ordinator
Kevin Farrell
Chief Marshal
Michelle Best
Newsletter Publisher