Events Diary 2020

DATE

VENUE & TYPE

ORGANISING CLUB/s

CHAMPIONSHIPS

15th March 2020 (Sunday)
Brands Hatch.  Autosolo
Sevenoaks and District MC
21st  March 2020 (Saturday)
 Castle Combe – Sprint
Bristol MC
HSA
5th April 2020 (Sunday)
Abingdon Long Course
Sutton & Cheam MC,  Farnborough MC
AEMC
11th April 2020 (Saturday)
Blyton (Eastern)
BARC Midlands
B19, AEMC
12th April 2020 (Sunday)
Blyton (outer)
BARC Midlands
B19, AEMC
26th April 2020 (Sunday)
Hethel
HAAC, Lotus
B19, AEMC
10th May 2020 (Sunday)
Debden
H.A.A.C.
B19, AEMC,
16th May 2020 (Saturday)
Blyton (Eastern)
Longton & District MC
SBD Nat. Sprint, HSA Leaders
17th May 2020 (Sunday)
Blyton (Outer)
Longton & District MC
SBD Nat. Sprint, HSA Leaders
24th  May 2020 (Sunday)
Crystal Palace
Sevenoaks MC
25th May 2020 (Monday)
Crystal Palace
Sevenoaks MC
6th June 2020 (Saturday)
Coventry MotoFest
BARC Midlands
B19
6th June 2020 (Saturday)
Abingdon CARnival
Sutton & Cheam MC
B19,  AEMC
7th June (Sunday)
Coventry MotoFest
BARC Midlands
B19
21st June 2020 (Sunday)
North Weald
Sevenoaks MC. B19
B19, AEMC
4th July 2020 (Saturday)
Snetterton
Borough 19 MC
B19,  AEMC, HSA Sprint Leader, SBD Nat.Sprint.
5th July 2020 (Sunday)
Snetterton
Borough 19 MC
B19,  AEMC, HSA Sprint Leader, SBD Nat.Sprint.
11th July 2020 (Saturday)
Lydden
Borough 19 MC
B19,  AEMC, HSA Sprint Leader, SBD Nat.Sprint.
26th July 2020 (Sunday)
North Weald
Gren Belt MC
B19,  AEMC
2nd August 2020 (Sunday)
Hethel
Borough 19 MC, Lotus
B19,  AEMC, HSA Sprint Leader
22nd August 2020 (Saturday)
Curborough 2 lap
BARC Midland
HSA Sprint leader
23rd  August 2020 (Sunday)
Cuborough Fig 8
BARC Midland
HSA Sprint leader
6th September 2020 (Sunday)
North Weald
Harrow CC
AEMC
3rd October 2020 (Saturday)
Goodwood
Sevenoaks, TWMC
B19, AEMC
4th October 2020 (Sunday)
Debden
H.A.A.C
B19, AEMC
10th October 2020 (Saturday)
Curborough 2 lap
Hill Climb & Sprint Association
HSA Sprint leaders
11th October 2020 (Sunday)
Cuborough Fig 8
Hill Climb & Sprint Association
HSA Sprint leaders

For the latest B19MC Sprint Championship Results