Events Diary 2019

DATE

VENUE & TYPE

ORGANISING CLUB/s

23rd  March 2019 (Saturday)
 Castle Combe – Sprint
Bristol MC
6th April 2019 (Saturday)
Anglesey
Longton & District
SBD National Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
7th April 2019 (Sunday)
Anglesey
Longton & District
SBD National Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
7th April 2019 (Sunday)
Abingdon (Long) – Sprint
Sutton and Cheam MC
 ACSMC, AEMC, ASEMC
14th April 2019 (Sunday)
North Weald – Sprint
Sevenoaks & D.M.C, B19 MC
B19, AEMC, ASEMC, ACSMC
20th April 2019 (Saturday)
Goodwood
Bognor Regis
B19, AEMC, ACSMC, ASEMC, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA, All Circuit
22nd April 2019 (Monday)
Croft
Darlington & District
SBD Nat. Sprint, HSA Leaders
4th May 2019 (Saturday)
Werrington
Plymouth
HSA
11th May 2019 (Saturday)
Goodwood
Brighton & Hove
ACSMC, All Circuit
12th May 2019 (Sunday)
Debden
HAAC
B19, AEMC, ACSMC, ASEMC, 
18th May 2019 (Saturday)
Blyton – Eastern Course
Longton & District
 SBD Nat.Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
19th May 2019 (Sunday)
Blyton – Outer Course
Longton & District
SBD Nat. Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
19th May 2019 (Sunday)
Rushmore
Farnborough
ACSMC
26th May 2019 (Sunday)
Crystal Palace
7 Oaks
Non Championship
27th May 2019 (Monday)
Crystal Palace
7 Oaks
Non Championship
26th May 2019 (Sunday)
Hethel
HAAC/ Lotus MC
B19, AEMC,  ACSMC, ASEMC, All Circuit
1st June 2019 (Saturday)
Pembrey
BARC Wales
All Circuit, SDB Nat. Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
1st June 2019 (Saturday)
Coventry MotoFest
BARC Midlands
B19,  AEMC
2nd June 2019 (Sunday)
Pembrey
BARC Wales
All Circuit, SBD Nat. Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
2nd June 2019 (Sunday)
Coventry MotoFest
BARC Midlands
B19, AEMC
8th June 2019 (Saturday)
Abingdon CARnival
Sutton & Cheam/Farnham
AEMC, ASEMC, ACSMC
15th June 2019 (Saturday)
Lydden (all day) – Sprint
Borough 19 MC, TWMC, 7 OAKS, Maidstone CC
B19, AEMC, ASEMC, All Circuit, W.S.C.C., Insite Graphics
13th July 2019 (Saturday)
Lydden
Borough 19 MC, TWMC, 7 OAKS, Maidstone CC
B19, AEMC, ACSMC, ASEMC, SBD Nat Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA, All Circuit, Insite Graphics, Healeysport, Classic Marques
13th July 2019 (Saturday)
Blyton – Outer Course
WSCC
B19, AEMC, SBD Nat Sprint,  HSA, ASEMC, Insite speed league, ACSMC, TVRCC, Classic Marques, Healeysport, All Circuit
14th July 2019 (Sunday)
Blyton – Eastern Course
WSCC
SBD Nat Sprint,  HSA
27th July 2019 (Saturday)
Castle Combe
Bristol MC
 All Circuit
28th July 2019 (Sunday)
North Weald
Green Belt MC
  ACSMC, ASEMC, AEMC
3rd August 2019 (Saturday)
Goodwood Eagle Sprint
Brighton & Hove
ASEMC, ACSMC, AEMC, All Circuit
4th August 2019 (Sunday)
Hethel -Long course
Borough 19 MC, Lotus MC
 B19, AEMC, ASEMC, HSA, All Circuit
31st August 2019 (Saturday)
Three Sisters
BARC Midlands
1st September 2019  (Sunday)
Three Sisters
Longton & District
SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
7th September 2019 (Saturday)
Blyton – Eastern Course
Nottingham SCCC
SBD Sprint Leaders, 
8th September 2019 (Sunday)
Blyton – Outer Course
Nottingham SCCC
SBD Sprint Leaders, 
8th September 2019 (Sunday)
North Weald
Harrow
B19, AEMC, ASEMC, ACSMC
14th September 2019 (Saturday)
MIRA
 Midland Automobile Club
SBD Nat. Sprint, SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
21st September 2019 (Saturday)
Curborough – Fig 8 Course
BARC Midlands
AEMC, ACSMC
22nd September 2019 (Sunday)
Curborough – Long Course
 BARC Midlands
AEMC
5th October 2019 (Saturday)
Goodwood
TWMC, 7 Oaks
B19, AEMC, ACSMC, All Circuit
6th October 2019 (Sunday)
Debden
 HAAC
B19, AEMC
6th October 2019 (Sunday)
Eelmoor
Farnborough
ACSMC
12th October 2019 (Saturday)
Curborough – 2 lap
HSA
SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
13th October 2019 (Sunday)
Curborough – Fig 8 Course
HSA
SBD Sprint Leaders, HSA
19th October 2019 (Saturday)
Castle Combe
 Bristol Pegasus
ACSMC
2nd November 2019 (Saturday)
Lydden
B19, TWMC
B19, AEMC, All Circuit
7th December 2019 (Saturday)
Ye Olde Plough House, Bulphan
B19MC 2019 Awards Evening & Christmas Party

For the latest B19MC Sprint Championship Results