Sprint Championships Table

GF & Co Borough 19 M.C. 2017 Championship

Download the GF & Co B19 2017 Championship regs here  together with Bulletin to cover amendment.

2017 Results up to 15th May

Download the results pdf here or view the summary below

Overall Position (7 best scores)Name of PersonTOTAL
7 Best Scores
1Brian Winstone230.00230.00
2Tim Cole 228.60228.60
3Peter Goulding218.90218.90
4Jeff Wiltshire205.00205.00
5Tony Beesley204.23204.23
6Carl Warnell202.80202.80
7Stephen Laing188.08188.08
8Justin Andrews180.00180.00
9Roger Burgess174.64174.64
10Steve Carpenter 148.49148.49
11Sarah Munns141.91141.91
12Keith Warnell138.76138.76
13Charlie Reilly138.12138.12
14Stephen Farley118.89118.89
15Christopher Hussey107.34107.34
16Gerry Fincham104.62104.62
17Julian Glass 104.00104.00
18Rosalyn Kennett97.9897.98
19David Hussey97.0097.00
20Donald Maciver94.7394.73
21Bruce Aitkin85.0085.00
22Nick Attridge79.5279.52
23John Start65.8565.85
24Andrew Faux63.6063.60
25John Gregson 61.3661.36
26Colin Glass59.2459.24
27Kevin Marshall55.3755.37
28Dean Clayton52.8052.80
29Roger Legg50.5350.53
30Steven Winstone32.2432.24
31Chris Chaplin25.0025.00
31Craig Jackson25.0025.00
33Peter Cartwright24.4624.56
34Mark Chaplin22.9422.94
35Paul Beesley22.0222.02
36Dave Massey20.0020.00
36Alan Betts20.0020.00
36Paul Lucas20.0020.00
36Simon Wallis20.0020.00
36Colin Smith20.0020.00